Upcoming fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 08 February 2023
Man Utd
20:00
Leeds
Sat 11 February 2023
West Ham
12:30
Chelsea
Arsenal
15:00
Brentford
Crystal Palace
15:00
Brighton
Fulham
15:00
Nottm Forest
Leicester
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur
Southampton
15:00
Wolverhampton
AFC Bournemouth
17:30
Newcastle
Sun 12 February 2023
Leeds
14:00
Man Utd
Man City
16:30
Aston Villa
Mon 13 February 2023
Liverpool
20:00
Everton
Wed 15 February 2023
Arsenal
19:30
Man City
Sat 18 February 2023
Aston Villa
12:30
Arsenal
Brentford
15:00
Crystal Palace
Brighton
15:00
Fulham
Chelsea
15:00
Southampton
Everton
15:00
Leeds
Nottm Forest
15:00
Man City
Wolverhampton
15:00
AFC Bournemouth
Newcastle
17:30
Liverpool
Sun 19 February 2023
Man Utd
14:00
Leicester
Tottenham Hotspur
16:30
West Ham
Fri 24 February 2023
Fulham
20:00
Wolverhampton
Sat 25 February 2023
Everton
15:00
Aston Villa
Leeds
15:00
Southampton
Leicester
15:00
Arsenal
West Ham
15:00
Nottm Forest
AFC Bournemouth
17:30
Man City
Crystal Palace
19:45
Liverpool
Sun 26 February 2023
Tottenham Hotspur
13:30
Chelsea

Related Stories