Latest Results

Latest Results

Tue 19 January 2021
Leicester
2 - 0
Chelsea
West Ham
2 - 1
West Brom
Mon 18 January 2021
Arsenal
3 - 0
Newcastle
Sun 17 January 2021
Man City
4 - 0
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
0 - 0
Man Utd
Sheff Utd
1 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 16 January 2021
Leicester
2 - 0
Southampton
Fulham
0 - 1
Chelsea
Leeds
0 - 1
Brighton
West Ham
1 - 0
Burnley
Wolverhampton
2 - 3
West Brom
Thu 14 January 2021
Arsenal
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
Wed 13 January 2021
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Fulham
Man City
1 - 0
Brighton
Tue 12 January 2021
Wolverhampton
1 - 2
Everton
Burnley
0 - 1
Man Utd
Sheff Utd
1 - 0
Newcastle
Mon 04 January 2021
Southampton
1 - 0
Liverpool
Sun 03 January 2021
Chelsea
1 - 3
Man City
Newcastle
1 - 2
Leicester
Sat 02 January 2021
West Brom
0 - 4
Arsenal
Brighton
3 - 3
Wolverhampton
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Sheff Utd
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
Leeds
Fri 01 January 2021
Man Utd
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Everton
0 - 1
West Ham
Wed 30 December 2020
Newcastle
0 - 0
Liverpool
Tue 29 December 2020
Man Utd
1 - 0
Wolverhampton
Brighton
0 - 1
Arsenal
Burnley
1 - 0
Sheff Utd
Southampton
0 - 0
West Ham
West Brom
0 - 5
Leeds
Mon 28 December 2020
Chelsea
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Leicester
Sun 27 December 2020
Wolverhampton
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Liverpool
1 - 1
West Brom
West Ham
2 - 2
Brighton
Leeds
1 - 0
Burnley
Sat 26 December 2020
Man City
2 - 0
Newcastle
Sheff Utd
0 - 1
Everton
Arsenal
3 - 1
Chelsea
Aston Villa
3 - 0
Crystal Palace
Fulham
0 - 0
Southampton
Leicester
2 - 2
Man Utd
Mon 21 December 2020
Chelsea
3 - 0
West Ham
Burnley
2 - 1
Wolverhampton

Related Stories