Latest Results

Latest Results

Sun 05 February 2023
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Man City
Nottm Forest
1 - 0
Leeds
Sat 04 February 2023
Newcastle
1 - 1
West Ham
Aston Villa
2 - 4
Leicester
Brentford
3 - 0
Southampton
Brighton
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Man Utd
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Wolverhampton
3 - 0
Liverpool
Everton
1 - 0
Arsenal
Fri 03 February 2023
Chelsea
0 - 0
Fulham
Mon 23 January 2023
Fulham
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 22 January 2023
Arsenal
3 - 2
Man Utd
Man City
3 - 0
Wolverhampton
Leeds
0 - 0
Brentford
Sat 21 January 2023
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Newcastle
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Nottm Forest
Leicester
2 - 2
Brighton
Southampton
0 - 1
Aston Villa
West Ham
2 - 0
Everton
Liverpool
0 - 0
Chelsea
Thu 19 January 2023
Man City
4 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 18 January 2023
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Man Utd
Sun 15 January 2023
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 2
Arsenal
Chelsea
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
Newcastle
1 - 0
Fulham
Sat 14 January 2023
Brentford
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Brighton
3 - 0
Liverpool
Everton
1 - 2
Southampton
Nottm Forest
2 - 0
Leicester
Wolverhampton
1 - 0
West Ham
Man Utd
2 - 1
Man City
Fri 13 January 2023
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Leeds
Thu 12 January 2023
Fulham
2 - 1
Chelsea

Related Stories