Contact the Shrewsbury Chronicle

Have you got a story or an event you want covered? The Shrewsbury Chronicle has a team of staff who can help.

This section provides a comprehensive list of contact details for the Shrewsbury Chronicle newspaper, including telephone numbers, email addresses and postal addresses.

If you have not received your copy of this week's publication please e-mail chrondistribution@expressandstar.co.uk

Address:

7 Bellstone

Shrewsbury SY1 1HU

General enquiries : 01743 248248

Editor: Kim Bennett
Telephone: 01952 241436
E-Mail: kbennett@shropshirestar.co.uk

  
Reporter: Dominic Robertson
Telephone: 01743 283352
E-mail: dominic.robertson@shropshirestar.co.uk
 
Reporter: Lucy Todman
 Telephone: 01743 283313
 E-Mail: lucy.todman@shropshirestar.co.uk
 
Reporter: Naomi Penrose
Telephone: 01743 283355

E-mail: naomi.penrose@shropshirestar.co.uk

 
 Photographer: Peter Shah
Tel: 01743 283352
E-mail: peter.shah@shropshirestar.co.uk


Advertising Manager: Alison Jukes

Tel: 01743 283330

E-Mail: alison.jukes@shropshirestar.co.uk

 Classified Advertising : 01952 244244